Modety's application

Modety
    Pirate Panda

Modety's application

Post  Modety on Fri Mar 22, 2013 9:45 pm

Hello everyone!

1. Character name, Level and Vocation
    My character name is Modety, level 71 (almost 72) and I'm an EK.

2. When did you started to play tibia (How did you got to play tibia)
    I started playing in 2006. I remember I use to go the cyber cafe to play Quake II and all of sudden everybody started playing this game with such bad graphics which pissed me off a little bit until a friend of mine sold his tibia account for 100€ and that's when I decided I wanted to start playing too so I could make some money. Thing is when I started I got hooked up really fast and selling my account was no longer an option.

3. Have you played on other Servers? If yes why did you leave them?
    My first character was created in Keltera but since it's an american server I had lag quite often so my friends and I decided to move to Kyra in the beggining of 2007 where I've been since until this week, with a lot of breaks of course. I decided to leave Kyra with my brother because Kyra has always been an empty server and it just felt dead. The only reason people play there is to fight and that's it. I don't even like pvp, well at least not anymore since when I started I would attack and try to kill everyone Laughing. That's how I was taught to play the game Twisted Evil

I've also been on other servers I can't remember because I was one of those people that would always start over. I'd level up until 25-30 and then get bored and quit the character. I've had so many characters I can't even remember 25% of them.

4. Have you played any other Vocation than your current one or even have other chars you still play active?